Patient Reviews

If you want to transform how you look and feel with customized services to surpass your needs, look no further. Our exceptionally talented staff at Washington Skin Solutions is excited to treat patients in and around Washington, MO with various one-of-a-kind cosmetic goals. Since our office opened in 2009, we have had the pleasure of getting numerous endorsements from women and men of all sorts who have witnessed our attentive care themselves. We encourage you to browse over our expansive register of testimonials and envision the results you could achieve by putting your faith in our hands.

Reviews for Washington Skin Solutions

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Facebook Dec 07 2023

"I had a dermaplane and micro done by Natalie yesterday. This was the best treatment I've ever received. She was so kind, took her time, and spoiled my skin through the process. looking forward to my next appointment!"

5.0 Review from C.Z. Source: Office Visit Oct 16 2023

"High-level med spa, had a chemical peel done and I had zero acne for like 3 months. I recommend this place 5/5 stars"

5.0 Review from C. Source: Google Oct 16 2023

"High-level med spa, had a chemical peel done and I had zero acne for like 3 months. I recommend this place 5/5 stars"

0.0 Review from S.M. Source: Office Visit Jul 26 2023

"Calli is AMAZING! Do yourself a favor and book an appointment!"

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Office Visit Jul 26 2023

"I can’t say enough great things about the facial I received from Callie yesterday!!! My skin hasn’t felt this smooth in a long time!!! Callie is amazing and so knowledgeable and knew exactly what my skin needed!!❤️"

5.0 Review from E.F. Source: Facebook Jul 01 2023

"Nikki has been absolutely Wonderful (and patient!) through my laser hair removal treatments! She is very professional, knowledgeable, and keeps the mood light and comfortable through each session. I highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google Feb 14 2023

"I am posting on my husbands Google account because I do not do social media but I wanted to give Nikki a review. Nikki and her staff are wonderful and professional. I have had several different treatments done by Nikki and have always been extremely happy with the results. Nikki is knowledgeable about the products that she sells and the procedures that she performs, and she takes great care to maintain a very clean and safe environment at her med spa. I will continue to go to Nikki for skin care procedures and I recommend it to anyone looking for the services she provides."

5.0 Review from V.D. Source: Yelp Nov 29 2022

"I had a consultation with Nikki today for skin care.  Very clean environment. Staff professional and very caring for my health safety following Covid protocol. A few skin care suggestions. Nothing pushy at all. I left making my next apt and look forward to successful results. Vicki"

5.0 Review from A.N. Source: Google Oct 16 2022

"This staff is so friendly and knowledgeable! Being new to the Washington area I am so glad that I found this place! I am so grateful for all of the knowledge that they have shared with me to help me to have healthy skin!"

5.0 Review from A.G. Source: Google Jan 16 2022

"It’s a comfortable place to be. The staff is professional and very helpful. Always walked out feeling beautiful."

5.0 Review from T.N. Source: Google Dec 16 2019

"The Spa is amazing! State of the Art equipment, extremely clean, very welcoming. Nikki B. The owner and injector has so much knowledge and recommends exactly what I need. I will not let anyone else inject me. A+ Service all around. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from M. Source: Google Dec 16 2019

"LOVE LOVE LOVE everything about this MedSpa! Great people and great products! My skin has never looked better!"

5.0 Review from D.P. Source: Facebook Nov 15 2019

"The ladies here are wonderful & so knowledgeable on their products & services! Great gift ideas for people you don’t know what to buy for!!"

5.0 Review from M.N. Source: Facebook Mar 30 2018

"Highly recommend!! Nikki is very knowledgeable, friendly & takes her time listening to your skincare needs/ concerns."

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Dec 16 2017

"Fabulous experience! Professional and friendly. Will see them again!!!!"

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Facebook Dec 14 2017

"I have been going here for 4 years now and love it! The prices are cheaper from the last place I went and they do amazing work!"
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.